Dhabal Ek Taas Timepass (Star Pravah)

Dhabal Ek Taas Timepass Star Pravah Serial
  • TV serial : Dhabal Ek Taas Timepass
  • Producer : Indian Magic Eye Pvt. Ltd.
  • Director : Shrirang Godbole
  • Star Cast : Swapnil Joshi, Siddharth Chandekar, Viju Khote, Vijay Patwardhan, Abhijeet Chavan, Mrunmayee Godbole, Suhasini Paranjapye, Atul Todankar, Rasika Agashe,
  • Story & Screen Play :
  • Tv Channel : Star Pravah
  • Starting Date : 12th May 2014
  • Show Time : 9:30 pm Monday & Tuesday

Story Outline :

Hold on to your seats for an hour of sheer madness, insanity and entertainment, all in one show! What are you waiting for?

A show made for the common man! Let the show embrace you with its characters. The show has Swwapnil Joshi play the protagonist, who is a popular Hindi and Marathi television actor. Swwapnil has played various roles with elan but is loved the most for his comic roles.

From playing a judge on a reality show to playing various roles, Swwapnil gets into the skin of the character with ease. Welcome this multi-talented on ‘Dhabal-Ek Taas Time Pass’ and get ready to indulge in laughter and gaiety.

Tune in to ‘Dhabal-Ek Taas Time Pass’ starting this 12th May, every Monday and Tuesday at 9.30 PM only on Star Pravah.

Dhabal Ek Taas Timepass Star Pravah Marathi Serial Photos :

Dhabal Ek Taas Timepass Star Pravah Marathi Serial Promo/Trailer :


dhabal ek taas timepass episodes,