Nilkanth Master: Sensational Music by Ajay-Atul

Akshar Films PVT LTD’s ‘Neelkanth Master’ produced by Meghmala Balbhim Pathare released its music recently. The film is directed by Gajendra Ahire.

Sensational music composers Ajay Atul have scored the popular music of the film according to the era the film has been set in. The lyrics of the film are penned by Gajendra Ahire himself and many celebrated artistes from Hindi and Marathi film industry have worked on the film.Ajay-Atul & Raj Thakare

There are five songs in the film. One of them is Vande Mataram… has been sung by eighteen singers and also there is a romantic ballad Aadhir Maan Jhale by Shreya Ghoshal. Kaunse Desh Chala song signifies the struggle of a freedom fighter sung by Ajay Gogavale and Shreya Ghoshal.. Anandi Joshi and Aditya Modak have hummed a few lines in the background score.

The film star cast includes Vikhram Gokhale, Kishore Kadam, Adinath Kothare, Omkar Govardhan, Neha Mahajan, Pooja Sawant, Pradip Velankar, Amita Kopkar, Rahul solapurkar, Mangesh Desai… Krishna Soren has done the cinematography of the film and it is edited by Ballu Saluja.

The film released on 7th August all over Maharashtra


atul solapurkar, nilkanth master cast,