Jaundya Na Balasaheb Music Launch

Ajay Atul Girish Kulkarni - Jaundya Na Balasaheb Music Launch

Music launch of Jaundya Na Balasaheb was a glittering star studded event. The music composers Ajay Atul are the producers are of this film. The film is directed by Girish Kulkarni and will be releasing all over Maharashtra on 7 October.

Ajay-Atul & Girish KulkarniAjay Atul, Girish Kulkarni, Sai Tamhankar, Manva Naik, Bhau Kadam, Nandkishor Chaugule, Shreekant Yadav, Kunal Ganjawal and Nikhil Sane (Business Head Zee Studios) were present on this occasion.

Marathi Film Jaundya Na Balasaheb Music LaunchThe plot of the film revolves around Balasabahe Marane, son of local affluent politician. The light hearted comedy features five songs composed by Ajay Atul. Dolbywaly is sung by Ajay Atul and they have penned the lyrics of this song along with “Bring It On” and “gondhal”. Mon Darling has been writted by Vaibhav Joshi and Vaat Disoo De is writted by Rooh. The singers Ajay and Suman Shreedhar, Shreya Ghoshal, Sonu Nigam, Kunal Ganjawala, Nagesh Morvekar, Yogita Godbole have sung these songs.

Girish Kulkarni - Jaundya Na Balasaheb Music LaunchThe film stars Girish Kulkarni in the lead role and he has also written the story-screenplay-dialogues along with the direction. The film stars Sai Tamhankar, Mohan Joshi, Rima, Bhau Kadam, Manva Naik, Shreekant Yadav, Kishor Chaugule, Savita Prabhune and Dilip Prabhavalkar. Director of the photography is H M Ramchandra. Art Direction : Amit Ghate, Costumes: Sachin Lovlekar, Makeup: Sanika Gadgil and editing is by Abhijeet Deshpande