Youth will be releasing on 3 June

Youth marathi movie Still Photos

Youth, a film about today’s generation will be releasing on 3 June all over Maharashtra. This is a story of six friends whose lives are changed by an unexpected twist.

The film stars Neha Mahajan, Akshay Waghmare, Meera Joshi, Akshay Mhatre, Ketaki Kulkarni, Shashank Jadhav, Vikram Gokhale and Satish Pulekar.

The film is produced by Sethu Raghavan. The story and screenplay is written by Vishal Chavan and Yugg. The songs of this film have been sung by Chinmay Holalkar, Shalmali Kholgade, Swanand Kirkire, Javed Jaffrey, Armaan Malik. The music has been composed by Vishal Jagdish.

The DoP is Chetan Shinde. Choreography is done by Phulwa Khamkar. Art Direction is by Devji Sakpal. Costume Designing is by Bhagyashree, Ashwin and Mihir.